Sales and Support - WaveFront

United States:

Sales@Lumetrics.com

Primary Contacts: Steve Kelly, Vice President of Sales
skelly@lumetrics.com 585.214.2455 x. 121

Steve Heveron-Smith, VP Business Development
sheveron-smith@Lumetrics.com 585.214.2455 x. 102

Jason Ness, Account Manager
jness@Lumetrics.com 585.214.2455 x. 118

 

HMS Technology Sales
www.hmstechnologysales.com

Primary Contact: Harry Skolnik
5 Echo Place
Larkspur, CA, 94939

Phone: 1.415.924.6300
Fax: 1.415.924.6399
Cell: 1.415.577.6301
harry@hmstechnologysales.com



 

China:

OPCROWN Photonics

OPCROWN Photonics
www.opcrown.com

Primary Contact: Brenda Ran
Room 318
East 11th Building
No.83 Fuxing Road Haidian District
Beijing, China 100856
sales@opcrown.com

 

Spark Electro Optics Co. Ltd
www.Spark-opt.com

Primary Contact: Frank Yang
Room 305A
No.7 Fenghuizhong Rd.
Haidian District, Beijing, China
Tel: 0086 10 56279166
Fax: 0086 10 65800608
Email: frank-yang@spark-opt.com



 

Taiwan:

Titan Electro-Optics Co., Ltd.

Titan Electro-Optics Co., Ltd.
www.teo.com.tw

Primary Contact: Garmar-Pan / Sales engineer
14Fl., No. 19-11, San Chung Road
Taipei, 115, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Cell-phone:+886-9-25-765-332 / +886-9-78-778-871
Tel: +886-2-2655 2200 Ext 26
Fax: +886-2-2655 2233
garmar-pan@teo.com.tw



 

South Korea:

Samjoong Optical Industry Co., Ltd.
www.samjoongoptical.com

Primary Contact: SoonJo Kwon
#701-101 Digital Empire II
486, Sin-dong, Youngtong-gu
Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do 443-734

Phone: [82] 31 695 7451
Cell: [82] 10 2304 3499
Fax: [82] 31 695 7459
sjkwon@samjoongoptical.com