Sales and Support - OptiGauge

 

United States:

Sales@Lumetrics.com

Primary Contacts: Steve Kelly, Vice President of Sales
skelly@lumetrics.com 585.214.2455 x. 121

SteveHeveron-Smith, VP Business Development
sheveron-smith@Lumetrics.com 585.214.2455 x. 102

Jason Ness, Account Manager
jness@Lumetrics.com 585.214.2455 x. 118

 

Custom Machine Tool Sales, Inc.
www.conceptmachine.com

15625 Medina Road
Minneapolis, MN 55447
Tel: 763-559-1975
sales@conceptmachine.com
Territory: N. Dakota, S. Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa


Indicate Technologies Inc.
www.indicate1.com

Primary Contact: John Hammond
2065 Martin Ave, Suite 103
Santa Clara CA, 95050
USA
Tel: 408-486-6000
Fax: 408-317-0383
contact@indicate1.com
Territory: Northern California and Northern Nevada

 

http://www.skibainc.com/

Primary Contact: Edward Skiba
PO Box 2832
Evergreen CO, 80437
USA
Tel:303-674-5209
e.skiba@skibainc.com
Territory: Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona

 

http://www.willrich.com/

Primary Contact: Rich Chitos
80 Broadway
Cresskill, New Jersey 07626
Tel:201-567-1411
sales@willrich.com
Territory: New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania

 


PUERTO RICO, DOMINICAN REP. , COSTA RICA

http://www.visionaltechnology.com/

Primary Contact: Joyce Rotger
400 Calie Calaf Suite#49
San Juan Puerto Rico 00918
Tel:787-461-4773
support@visionaltechnology.com

 


 

Asia & India:

Itochu

www.itochu-systech.co

ITOCHU Systech Corporation

Primary Contact: Yukiyasu Okuhata
Process Machinery Department
Sales Division No. 2
ITO Bldg. 3-6-14, Minami-Honmachi
Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0054 Japan
Tel: 81 6 6282 1122
okuhata@itochu-systech.co.jp


OPCROWN Photonics

www.opcrown.com

Primary Contact: Brenda Ran
Room 318
East 11th Building
No.83 Fuxing Road Haidian District
Beijing, China 100856
sales@opcrown.com

 

Spark Electro Optics Co. Ltd
www.Spark-opt.com

Primary Contact: Frank Yang
Room 305A
No.7 Fenghuizhong Rd.
Haidian District, Beijing, China
Tel: 0086 10 56279166
Fax: 0086 10 65800608
Email: frank-yang@spark-opt.com


Titan Electro-Optics Co., Ltd.

www.teo.com.tw

Primary Contact: Garmar-Pan / Sales engineer
14Fl., No. 19-11, San Chung Road
Taipei, 115, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Cell-phone:+886-9-25-765-332 / +886-9-78-778-871
Tel: +886-2-2655 2200 Ext 26
Fax: +886-2-2655 2233
garmar-pan@teo.com.tw



 

UK, Ireland:


IPT Limited
www.ipt.ie

www.appelectronics.co

Primary Contact: Jack Daly, Managing Director
25D Euro Business Park
Little Island
Cork Ireland

Tel 353 21 423 2233
Fax 353 21 423 2988
info@ipt.ie

 


 

Korea:

BZCon, glass slimming, thin glass measurement, cell phone glass measurement, tablet glass measurement, mulltilayer glass measurement

http://bzcon.co.kr/

Primary Contact: Byung Kon, Choi
#601 Dongseoul B/D, 87 Songi-ro,
Songpa-gu, Seoul, 138-801 Korea
Phone: 82-70-4010-7688
Fax: 82-2-400-7688
Mobile: 82-10-9164-8922
bkchoi@bzcon.co.kr

 


 

Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Ukraine:

Polz Instruments s.r.o.

Primary Contact: Radomir Polz
Okruzni 2326
Dvur Kralove
54401 Czech Republic
mobil: ++420 602 649 663
fax: ++420 491 541 663
polz@wo.cz