Sales and Support - OptiGauge

 

United States:

Sales@Lumetrics.com

Primary Contacts: Steve Kelly, Vice President of Sales
skelly@lumetrics.com 585.214.2455 x. 121

SteveHeveron-Smith, VP Business Development
sheveron-smith@Lumetrics.com 585.214.2455 x. 102

Jason Ness, Account Manager
jness@Lumetrics.com 585.214.2455 x. 118

 


Indicate Technologies Inc.
www.indicate1.com

Primary Contact: John Hammond
2065 Martin Ave, Suite 103
Santa Clara CA, 95050
USA
Tel: 408-486-6000
Fax: 408-317-0383
contact@indicate1.com
Territory: Northern California and Northern Nevada

 

http://www.willrich.com/

Primary Contact: Rich Chitos
80 Broadway
Cresskill, New Jersey 07626
Tel: 201-567-1411
sales@willrich.com
Territory: New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania

 

Control House

http://www.controlhouse.com

Primary Contact: Pat McClernon
1450 Park Court, Suite 1
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Tel: 952-746-3485
pmcclernon@controlhouse.com
Territory: MN, WI, SD, ND, NB, IA


PUERTO RICO, DOMINICAN REP. , COSTA RICA

http://www.visionaltechnology.com/

Primary Contact: Joyce Rotger
400 Calie Calaf Suite#49
San Juan Puerto Rico 00918
Tel:787-461-4773
support@visionaltechnology.com

 


 

Asia & India:

Itochu

www.itochu-systech.co

ITOCHU Systech Corporation

Primary Contact: Yukiyasu Okuhata
Process Machinery Department
Sales Division No. 2
ITO Bldg. 3-6-14, Minami-Honmachi
Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0054 Japan
Tel: 81 6 6282 1122
okuhata@itochu-systech.co.jp


OPCROWN Photonics

www.opcrown.com

Primary Contact: Brenda Ran
Room 318
East 11th Building
No.83 Fuxing Road Haidian District
Beijing, China 100856
sales@opcrown.com

 

Titan Electro-Optics Co., Ltd.

www.teo.com.tw

Primary Contact: Carl Liao
14Fl., No. 19-11, San Chung Road
Taipei, 115, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886-2-2655 2200
Fax: +886-2-2655 2233
sales@teo.com.tw



Korea:

BZCon, glass slimming, thin glass measurement, cell phone glass measurement, tablet glass measurement, mulltilayer glass measurement

http://bzcon.co.kr/

Primary Contact: Byung Kon, Choi
#601 Dongseoul B/D, 87 Songi-ro,
Songpa-gu, Seoul, 138-801 Korea
Phone: 82-70-4010-7688
Fax: 82-2-400-7688
Mobile: 82-10-9164-8922
bkchoi@bzcon.co.kr



UK, Ireland:


IPT Limited
www.ipt.ie

www.appelectronics.co

Primary Contact: Jack Daly, Managing Director
25D Euro Business Park
Little Island
Cork Ireland

Tel 353 21 423 2233
Fax 353 21 423 2988
info@ipt.ie

 


Europe Except UK, Ireland:

EURIS GmbH
www.Euris-semiconductor.com

Primary Contact: Klaus Gailus
Waldmeisterstr 72
Munich, Germany 80935

Tel 49 89 35 09 57 80
Gailus@euris-semiconductor.com


 

Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Ukraine:

Polz Instruments s.r.o.

Primary Contact: Radomir Polz
Okruzni 2326
Dvur Kralove
54401 Czech Republic
mobil: ++420 602 649 663
fax: ++420 491 541 663
polz@wo.cz